$150.00 Legal Fee + Court Costs for a Simple No Contest NC DivorceNO COURT APPEARANCE - NO OFFICE VISIT$250.00 - Separation Agreement
The Divorce Clinic and John Walker Attorney Concentrates in
Family Law & Making Your Uncontested North Carolina Divorce an Affordable
and Easy Process.
John Walker Attorney has over 45 years experience and approximately 26,000
judgments completed since 1998.
As a native North Carolinian he graduated from the University of North Carolina
at Chapel Hill 1969 with a Juris Doctor Degree.
After receiving his law Degree, he entered the practice of law in Charlotte NC and has
been there ever since.
His service includes answering some basic questions, gathering information
about you and your spouse's in addition to other necessary details to file both
your separation agreement and a North Carolina uncontested divorce.
The $250.00 separation agreement fee and the $150.00 Legal Fee No Contest divorce
covers everything; phone calls, faxes, photocopies, postage and all other services
provided by this firm. Charges for court costs and services such as contracted
by outside professionals such as appraisers, child custody evaluators, etc., are
not covered in these fees.
So that you can plan accordingly, our consultations are all done over the
telephone and last about 15 minutes, but you are not limited to that time.
You are encouraged to take the time that you need to be sure all your questions
are answered and that you understand how our divorce and separation services work.
you should think of something that didn't get covered, a lot of your questions
can be answered by visiting this page.
If you're ready to take the next step, please allow the family law professionals
at the Divorce Clinic to help you get started on the path that's best for you
and your family.
Divorce in North Carolina is an easy process. From a legal perspective,
it is the end of a marriage. The divorce itself does not involve the issues
of money nor children. Divorce in North Carolina is merely a status change which
doesn't directly impact other issues.
There are only two ways to get a divorce in North Carolina. The first
way to obtain a North Carolina divorce is to prove a one year separation. Most
North Carolina divorces are obtained after proving a one year separation.
A divorce in North Carolina is typically granted within about 60 days of
the date of filing for the divorce.
Start Your Divorce Today by Completing a Simple Form
The Divorce Clinic John Walker Attorney 704-333-8808 - Phone 1-800-303-0960 - Toll Free PO Box 472344
Charlotte, NC 28247
Phone: 704-DIVORCE or 336-DIVORCE
Send the Attorney a Question
The Divorce Clinic can do your Separation Agreement & Simple No Contest
Divorce for all North Carolina cities, towns & counties.
You can start your divorce by contacting us directly at 704-333-8808 or visit
our easy email form here.